Another Scam Email – Governor of Delta State of Nigeria

The Following Email is the last email circulating about nigerian Scams, Once me be carefull, and don’t waiste your time:

Dear   ,

 I am Chief James Ibori, the former Executive Governor of Delta State of Nigeria.
 Without much ado I have to go straight to the point of my having to contact you. Right now I am undergoing a serious probe from the present President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria for misappropriation of funds.. I hereby confidentially inform you that I have the sum of $200,000.000.00 (Two Hundred Million USD) that I want to move into the safe custody of a foreign partner who will invest it for me and for your participation I will give you 40% of the total sum when you receive the funds.

I can get this fund to you through any means of your choice be it through wire transfer or I can package and pass it through the diplomat channel,this medium was formerly reserved for Ambassadors of Heads of State and County Chiefs .
Please let me know immediately if you can help me receive and secure this funds and please if by any means you are not interested in this business proposal I implore you to delete this message and never disclose its contents to any third party. Please, Kindly contact my Personal Assistance due to security reasons via his email,
tom_green221@rediffmail.com

 Thank You for your time
His Excellency Chief James Ibori

Leave a Reply

